What people are saying

See what my clients have to say about working with me.

Kim Burberry
12/08/2020

5 stars2

Bought a single family home in Federal Way, WA

I highly recommend Candace Hagen as your next real estate agent! Candace was amazing to work with! The process is stressful especially during a pandemic. However, because of her expertise, relationships in the market and encouraging support I felt more at peace throughout the entire journey with her as my agent. When I put an offer in on the house I ended up purchasing she was in regular contact with the sellers realtor and with me. Her relationships with my lender and the sellers realtor helped the process go smoothly and efficiently.

Mikaela Blackler
08/04/2020

5 stars2

Bought a home in 2020 in Downtown Business District, Bellingham, WA 98227.

“Candace was our realtor for finding a home for my parents with a water view on one of the islands. She is super responsive, straight forward, kind, and genuine. She definitely cares about her clients and makes a would-be-stressful process as fun as possible. She’ll take the time to make sure you’re getting what you need. When we considered compromising on some of our must haves, like enough bedrooms for the family to visit, she made sure we stuck to our priorities. I will definitely work with her again in the future.”

Jason Stowe
08/03/2020

5 stars2

Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Oak Harbor, WA.

“I highly recommend Candace. She’s on top of everything from the start to the end and extremely quick to respond to any questions at any point. Candace is very helpful for the entire process: finding houses, negotiations, and she makes sure that everything is moving forward correctly when in contract. Don’t hesitate to reach out to Candace, she’s great!”

Beza Bulega
06/28/2020

5 stars2

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Tacoma, WA.

“Candace was amazing to work with. We started our home buying process June 2019, and closed in a home June 2020. Over this period we had (as buyers) been unsure of what we were looking for and have changed our minds on the types of homes we were looking for several times, through all of this Candace was optimistic, energetic, supportive, responsive, flexible, comforting, and she kept us going. When we finally found the house we liked Candace was very quick to getting our paperwork completed, connected us with a better lender and continued to be responsive and available for all sorts of questions. Its been a pleasure working with her and we could not have gotten the house we love if it wasn’t for her hard work, dedication, and Encouragement.”

edlim3
03/13/2020

5 stars2

Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Seattle, WA.

“Candace has been very helpful from start to finish with our relocation from Vegas to Seattle. We met her during an open house last year while we were doing our research on potential Seattle neighborhoods to buy a house while our house in Vegas was put on the market. It took a while for our home to sell, and Candace kept in touch with us via email listings of MLS homes meeting our search criteria. After 6 months or so, our Vegas home found a cash buyer and we moved into a corporate rental in Seattle while looking for our new home. Candace met up with us once we arrived in Seattle; we had a pretty intense home search and saw 15 houses or so over 3 days. We made an offer on one house which we had seen last year from our research trip but it didn’t work out, so we made another offer for a new construction house which we also liked. The deal got done on this one and Candace was very helpful with the whole process: from making the offer, editing the contract, arranging inspections, helping with contractors, assisting with sourcing materials, etc… you name it, she was there for us all the way. We will not hesitate to recommend Candace to anyone looking for a real estate agent in Seattle, she truly went the “extra mile” for us!”

marbarfa
07/04/2019

5 stars2

Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Seattle, WA.

“Candace was key for us to be able to get the deal that worked for us in a record time. She helped us while we’re shopping for mortgage loans and helped to speed up the process and got a good deal when making an offer. We’re able to close the deal in just 20 days after seeing the condo for the first time, it wouldn’t have been possible without her.”

wwang tw
05/10/2019

5 stars2

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Seattle, WA.

“We just closed the purchase of a terrific home in Seattle yesterday. This would not have been possible without the excellent help from our wonderful agent Candace Hagen. Candace is most knowledgeable, warm, caring, responsive, kind, and always eager to help. Most importantly, Candace is super customer oriented. She wants nothing less than the very best for us. We totally indulged ourselves in tremendous joy and pleasant surprises throughout the house hunting journey with Candace. We would highly recommend her to anyone.”

wendyw414
01/21/2019

5 stars2

Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in Seattle, WA.

“Since this was my first time buying a house, I couldn’t have done it without Candace’s guidance! She was extremely responsive and helpful throughout the whole process and made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way. She also gave great advice on how to get the best deal when negotiating. I highly recommend working with her!”